Most Wonderful Time of the Year

I just realized that it has been almost two months since my last post.  December always  makes me pause to reflect on how the school year is going.  What have I accomplished?  Are the students on track?   Have I even started to read one of the many, many, many professional books that have been piling up on my night stand?

Well, this year, I have come to realize that I can only do my best.  I only know what I know, and although I am constantly looking ways to learn and grow, I will ALWAYS be learning and growing.  Have I made a difference in my families lives?  In the lives of the students I have worked with?  With my co-workers?  I hope so!  

As the count down to the new year continues, I hope you all take the time to reflect on what went right, and how you can only strive to get better at whatever you do!  

One thought on “Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Leave a Reply

