Day 3: March 3rd, 2020

Day 2 of things I adore…

I should write about how much I adore my children, right? It would make sense. Yesterday I wrote about my husband, we created three beautiful children…

Truth be told I love them all uniquely, for their own traits, quirks and individuality.

My oldest is definitely her own person, she is quiet. She takes things in, and expects you to know what she is thinking, what she needs, and what she wants (this drives me nuts)! Yet, her unexpected acts of kindness remind me that maybe we didn’t do so bad after all.

Our middle child, our son, I adore for his conviction. Every once in a while, something will ignite in him and he gives 4000%. The rest of the time…he sleeps thru life. Literally!

Our youngest is going to be 13 later this month. She can be the innocent, unicorn loving sweetheart one minute, and a hysterical “I hate algebra!” Crazy person the next. Enough said.

I adore each one. They keep me on my toes, keep me busy, keep me laughing! I adore being their mom!

One thought on “Day 3: March 3rd, 2020

Leave a comment